Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Jackson & Josephine Counties

Turning 65?

Do you want to learn more about Medicare Advantage and 2021 ATRIO Benefits? Attend a meeting to get your questions answered!

Tuesday, May 4, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, May 18, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, June 1, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, June 15, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, June 29, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, July 13, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, July 27, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, August 10, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, August 24, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, September 7, 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, September 21, 2:00 PM: Register