Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Douglas County

Wednesday, March 18
3pm
Farmers Insurance - Sheila Mefferd Office
4601 Carnes Road
Roseburg

Wednesday, March 25
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Thursday, April 23
3pm
Myrtle Creek Community Center
425 NW Second Ave.
Myrtle Creek

Wednesday, April 29
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Wednesday, May 13
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Thursday, May 21
3pm
Myrtle Creek Community Center
425 NW Second Ave.
Myrtle Creek

Wednesday, June 10
3pm
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Wednesday, June 24
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Wednesday, July 22
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Wednesday, August 26
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg

Wednesday, September 16
10am
Event Center on Edenbower
3510 NE Edenbower Blvd. (RMLS Building)
Roseburg