Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Douglas County

AEP Medicare Education and Enrollment for 2021

Do you want to learn more about Medicare Advantage and 2021 ATRIO Benefits? Attend a meeting to get your questions answered! We are providing both virtual and in-person options.

In Person Meetings

To ensure we can manage attendance and meet the physical distancing requirement of 6 feet at each meeting, please register for an In Person Meeting by calling ATRIO Customer Service at (877) 672-8620.

Safety protocols are being followed to help ensure the well-being of attendees and presenters. For a copy of the safety protocols please click here.

All meetings are being held at:

Elmer's Restaraunt
1440 NW Mulholland Drive, Roseburg

Friday, October 16, 2:30 pm

Thursday, October 22, 2:30 pm

Thursday, October 29, 2:30 pm

Virtual Meetings: Register using the links below

Thursday, October 15, 10:00 am: Register

Friday, October 16, 10:00 am: Register

Tuesday, October 20, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, October 21, 2:00 pm: Register

Friday, October 23, 2:00 pm: Register

Tuesday, October 27, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, October 28, 2:00 pm: Register

Friday, October 30, 2:00 pm: Register

Tuesday, November 03, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, November 04, 2:00 pm: Register

Friday, November 06, 2:00 pm: Register

Tuesday, November 10, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, November 11, 2:00 pm: Register

Friday, November 13, 2:00 pm: Register

Tuesday, November 17, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, November 18, 2:00 pm: Register

Friday, November 20, 2:00 pm: Register

Tuesday, November 24, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, November 25, 2:00 pm: Register

Tuesday, December 01, 2:00 pm: Register

Wednesday, December 02, 2:00 pm: Register