Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Douglas County

Turning 65?

Do you want to learn more about Medicare Advantage and 2021 ATRIO Benefits? Attend a meeting to get your questions answered!

Tuesday, March 30 @ 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, April 13 @ 11:00 AM: Register

Tuesday, April 27 @ 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, May 11 @ 11:00 AM: Register

Tuesday, May 25 @ 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, June 15 @ 11:00 AM: Register

Wednesday, June 30 @ 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, July 13 @ 11:00 AM: Register

Wednesday, July 28 @ 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, August 17 @ 11:00 AM: Register

Wednesday, August 25 @ 2:00 PM: Register

Tuesday, September 14 @ 11:00 AM: Register

Tuesday, September 28 @ 2:00 PM: Register